covid-19

How to protect yourself

Covid-19 protection plan valid from 29 October 2020)

Due to the increasing number of infections with Covid-19, the Federal Council informed about further national measures at its media conference on Wednesday, 28 October 2020. These include an extended obligation to wear a mask, restrictions on public and private events, no sports and cultural leisure activities involving more than 15 people. The Federal Council continues to rely on strong personal responsibility. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
 
1. Only attend Kadampa Meditation Center Switzerland if you are 100% symptom-free to
 
Persons with symptoms of illness may NOT participate in events of KMC Switzerland. You should stay at home respectively go into isolation and clarify with your doctor the further Procedure.
 
 
Keep distance and wear a face mask
 
When entering the KMC Switzerland and during your stay you have to wear a face mask. Hugs and welcome kisses are still to be avoided. As soon as you sit down and keep the distance of 1.5 meters, you can take off the masks. When you get up or if the distance of 1.5m cannot be kept, you have to put on the face mask again. For regular courses the number of persons in the meditation room is limited to 15 persons, for one-time events to 50 persons, respectively 20 persons in the meditation room, so that the distances can still be kept. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
 
 
3. Wash/disinfect your hands thoroughly
 
Washing hands or disinfecting plays a decisive role in hygiene. Wash or disinfect your hands regularly and thoroughly when entering KMC Switzerland and also during your stay.
 
 
Keeping a contact tracing list
 
Close contacts between persons must be able to be identified for 14 days at the request of the health authority. In order to simplify contact tracing, KMC Switzerland maintains attendance lists for all events.
[cartflows_checkout]

covid-19

schutzkonzept

Covid-19 Schutzkonzept (gültig ab dem 29. Oktober 2020)

Aufgrund der steigenden Infektionszahlen mit Covid-19 hat der Bundesrat an seiner Medienkonferenz vom Mittwoch, 28. Oktober 2020 über weitere nationale Massnahmen informiert. Darunter fällt eine erweiterte Maskenpflicht, Einschränkungen für öffentliche und private Veranstaltungen, keine sportlichen und kulturellen Freizeitaktivitäten mit mehr als 15 Personen. Der Bundesrat setzt nach wie vor auf ein starkes eigenverantwortliches Verhalten.
 
1. Nur symptomfrei ins Kadampa Meditationszentrum Schweiz
 
Personen mit Krankheitssymptomen dürfen NICHT an Veranstaltungen des KMC Schweiz teilnehmen. Sie bleiben zu Hause respektive, begeben sich in Isolation und klären mit dem Hausarzt das weitere Vorgehen ab.
 
 
2. Abstand halten und Schutzmaske tragen
 
Beim Betreten des KMC Schweiz und während Ihres Aufenthaltes besteht eine Maskentragepflicht. Auf Umarmungen und Begrüssungsküsse ist weiterhin zu verzichten. Sobald Sie sich gesetzt haben und den Abstand von 1.5 Meter einhalten, können Sie die Masken abziehen. Beim Aufstehen oder wenn der Abstand von 1.5m nicht eingehalten werden kann, müssen Sie die Schutzmaske wieder aufzusetzen. Bei sich wiederholenden Kursen ist die Anzahl Personen im Meditationsraum auf 15 Personen begrenzt, bei einmaligen Events auf 50 Personen, respektive 20 Personen im Meditationsraum, damit die Abstände weiterhin eingehalten werden können.
 
 
3. Gründlich Hände waschen/desinfizieren
 
Händewaschen oder Desinfizieren spielt eine entscheidende Rolle bei der Hygiene. Waschen oder desinfizieren Sie Ihre Hände beim Eintreten des KMC Schweiz und auch während Ihrem Aufenthalt regelmässig und gründlich.
 
 
4. Präsenzlisten führen
 
Enge Kontakte zwischen Personen müssen auf Aufforderung der Gesundheitsbehörde während 14 Tagen ausgewiesen werden können. Um das Contact-Tracing zu vereinfachen, führt das KMC Schweiz für sämtliche Veranstaltungen Präsenzlisten.
[cartflows_checkout]