Buddhist

Festivals

Element 1

May there be lasting world peace and may all living beings find a meaningful life

Geshe Kelsang Gyatso rinpoche

International Buddhist Festivals

Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche is a truly international teacher whose motto is: "Everyone is welcome". Following Buddha's example, his teachings are accessible to everyone without discrimination.

Each year there are three international festivals: spring, summer and fall. The first two take place at Manjushri KMC in England, the mother center of modern Kadampa Buddhism. The Fall Festival is held on a different continent each year, so that everyone in the world has the opportunity to participate in these inspiring international festivals. These festivals provide a precious opportunity to joyfully study and practice modern Kadampa Buddhism Kadampa Buddhism in a truly international context.

Buddhistische Internationale Gemeinschaft
Transparent
Play Video

Kadampa Festivals

are the ideal places to practice Buddhism and meditation, surrounded by hundreds of people from all around the world

Festival Crowd Italians

Meaningful Holidays

These festivals are taught by leading Kadampa teachers and include Buddhist empowerments, teachings and retreats.

In addition to teachings and meditations, these festivals also provide a precious opportunity to meet and practice with like-minded people from around the world. After these international meetings, one not only returns refreshed and relaxed, but also spiritually recharged.

Everyone welcome!

Social media of the new kadampa tradition

Follow us

Erfahre Neuigkeiten aus der Kadampas Welt

[cartflows_checkout]

buddhistische

Festivals

Element 1

Möge es dauerhaften Weltfrieden geben und mögen alle Lebewesen ein sinnvolles Leben finden

Geshe Kelsang Gyatso rinpoche

Internationale Buddhistische festivals

Der Ehrwürdiger Geshe Kelsang Gyatso ist ein wahrhaft internationaler Lehrer, dessen Motto lautet: „Jeder ist willkommen“. Buddhas Beispiel folgend sind seine Unterweisungen für jeden ohne Unterschied zugänglich.

Jedes Jahr gibt es drei internationale Festivals: Frühling, Sommer und Herbst. Dei ersten beiden finden am Manjushri KMC in England statt, dem Mutterzentrum des modernen Kadampa Buddhismus. Das Herbstfestival findet jedes Jahr auf einem anderen Kontinent statt, damit alle auf der Welt die Möglichkeit haben an diesen inspirierenden, internationalen Festivals teilzunehmen. Diese Festivals bieten die kostbare Gelegenheit den modernen Kadampa Buddhismus in einem warhaft internationalen Kontext mit Freude zu studieren und praktizieren.

Buddhistische Internationale Gemeinschaft
Transparent
Play Video

Kadampa Festivals

sind die idealen Orte, um  Buddhismus und Meditation zu praktizieren, umgeben von Hunderten von Menschen aus der ganzen Welt

Festival Crowd Italians

Sinnvolle Ferien

Diese Festivals werden von führenden Kadampa Lehrern unterrichtet und schliessen buddhistische Ermächtigungen, Unterweisungen und Retreats ein.

Neben den Unterweisungen und Meditationen bieten diese Fesivals auch die kostbare Möglichkeit, gleichgesinnte Menschen aus aller Welt zu treffen und mit ihnen zu praktizieren. Nach diesen internationalen Treffen kehrt man nicht nur erfrischt und entspannt zurück, sondern auch spirituell aufgetankt.

Jeder ist willkommen!

Social media der kadampa tradition

Follow Us

Erfahre Neuigkeiten aus der Kadampas Welt

[cartflows_checkout]