Buddhist

Prayers

Buddhismus Beten

Buddhist Prayers

Pujas for Inspiration & Contemplation

Chanting prayers are held regularly at Kadampa Meditation Center Switzerland. These chanted prayers accompanied by various meditation practices (Sanskrit: pujas) help us to experience inspiration, strength and protection. By asking the Buddhas for their help, we receive their blessings and our mind becomes wide and positive. With an open mind, we in turn find it easy to perform positive actions and be a source of inspiration and joy for ourselves and others.

Tsog offerings pujas are ceremonies that involve offerings of food and drink to Buddhas in conjunction with prayers and meditations. Each participant is invited to bring a small food offering.

Everyone is welcome. All pujas are free of charge, most are public and no prior registration is required.

You can find the exact dates of the pujas in the Calendar.

 

Wishfulfilling
Jewel

The daily protector practice

Daily at 17:00pm or weekends some times at 19:00pm

The Wishfulfilling Jewel is a special practice for developing compassion, wisdom, and spiritual power by relying upon Wisdom Buddha Je Tsongkhapa, and for overcoming obstacles and difficulties on the spiritual path by relying upon his Dharma Protector Dorje Shugden.

Tara puja

Liberation of Sorrow

On the 8th of each month

Liberation from suffering prayers include praises to the 21 manifestations of Tara. This praise is very powerful because it is Sutra, the actual words of Buddha. Tara is a female Buddha, a manifestation of the ultimate wisdom of all Buddhas. Her name means "swift rescure" because she frees us from all external and internal fears. Ultimately she saves us from all suffering and leads us to full enlightenment.

Tara is a female Buddha, a manifestation of the ultimate wisdom of all Buddhas.

Her name means "rescuer" because she frees us from all external and internal fears. In the end, she saves us from all suffering and leads us to full enlightenment.

Offering to the Spiritual Guide

Lama Chöpa

On the 10th and 25th of each month

Offering to the Spiritual Guide or Lama Chöpa in Tibetan is a special Guru Yoga by Je Tsongkhapa in conjunction with Highest Yoga Tantra.

The main practice is to rely on a Spiritual Guide. However, it also includes all the essential practices of the stages of the path (Lamrim) and the training of the mind (Lojong) as well as the generation stage and completion stage of Highest Yoga Tantra.

Relying on our Spiritual Guide like on Je Tsongkhapa will naturally increase our compassion, our spiritual strength and above all our wisdom.

Powa Ceremony

Prayers for the deceased

Once a month

Medicine Buddha Prayers

A method to benefit others

Once a month

Precepts Ceremony

A pure life

On the 15th of each month

The essence of this practice is taking eight precepts and keeping them purely for twenty-four hours. We first need to receive these precepts from a qualified Preceptor, and then we can take them on our own as often as we wish.

Because this practice is motivated by bodhichitta, it is especially powerful for purifying negativity, accumulating merit - a positive mental power - and creating the cause for us to attain the unsurpassed happiness of enlightenment.

Vajrayogini Practice

Quick Path to Great Bliss

Monday–Friday 7:30–9:00am
Attendance only with HYT Empowerments possible

Vajrayogini is a female enlightened Deity of Highest Yoga Tantra who is the manifestation of the wisdom of all Buddhas. On these mornings we are practising the self-generation practice of Vajrayogini, called "Quick Path to Great Bliss".

By relying upon this practice sincerely, with a good heart and a mind of faith, it is definitely possible to attain full enlightenment; but to accomplish such results we must practise this sadhana regularly. To practise the sadhana successfully we should first receive the empowerment of Vajrayogini, and then study authentic instructions on the practice such as those found in the commentary Guide to Dakini Land. Führer ins Dakiniland zu finden sind.

Klangvolle Trommel​

Kangso

On the 29th of each month

The extensive sadhana, or ‘method of attainment’, for fulfilling our commitment to rely upon the Dharma Protector and to practise Lamrim, Lojong and Mahamudra, and for restoring any degenerate or broken commitments.

This puja is 3 hours and 15 minutes long

[cartflows_checkout]

buddhistische

gebete

Buddhismus Beten

buddhistische gebete

Pujas für Inspiration & Besinnung

Regelmässig finden im Kadampa Meditationszentrum Schweiz gesungene Gebete. Diese gesungenen Gebete begleitet von verschiedenen Meditationspraxen (Sanskrit: Pujas) helfen uns, Inspiration, Kraft und Schutz zu erfahren. Indem wir die Buddhas um ihre Hilfe bitten, empfangen wir ihre Segnungen und unser Geist wird weit und positiv. Mit einem offenen Geist fällt es uns wiederum leicht, positive Handlungen auszuüben und eine Quelle von Inspiration und Freude für uns selbst und andere zu sein.

Tsog-Darbringungspujas sind Zeremonien, die Darbringungen von Speisen und Getränken an Buddhas in Verbindung mit Gebeten und Meditationen beinhalten. Jeder Teilnehmer ist eingeladen, eine kleine Speisedarbringung mitzubringen.

Alle sind herzlich eingeladen. Alle Pujas sind kostenlos, die meisten öffentlich und eine vorherige Anmeldung ist nicht notwendig.

Die genauen Termine der Pujas findest du im Kalender.

 

Wunscherfüllendes
Juwel

Die tägliche Beschützerpraxis

Täglich um 17.00 Uhr oder wochenends teils um 19.00 Uhr

Das Wunscherfüllende Juwel ist eine besondere Praxis zur Entwicklung von Mitgefühl, Weisheit und spiritueller Kraft, durch das Verlassen auf den Weisheitsbuddha Je Tsongkhapa, und zur Überwindung von Hindernissen und Schwierigkeiten auf dem spirituellen Pfad, durch das Verlassen auf seinen Dharma Beschützer Dorje Shugden.

Tara puja

Befreiung von Leid

Jeweils am 8. im Monat

Die Befreiung von Leid Gebete beinhalten Lobpreisungen an die 21 Manifestationen von Tara. Dieser Lobpreis ist sehr kraftvoll, weil er Sutra ist, die eigentlichen Worte Buddhas.

Tara ist ein weiblicher Buddha, eine Manifestation der endgültigen Weisheit aller Buddhas.

Ihr Name bedeutet „Retterin“, weil sie uns vor allen äußeren und inneren Ängsten befreit. Letztendlich rettet sie uns von allem Leiden und führt uns zur vollen Erleuchtung.

Darbringung an den spirituellen meister

Lama Chöpa

Jeweils am 10. und 25. im Monat

Darbringung an den Spirituellen Meister oder Lama Chöpa auf Tibetisch ist ein besonderer Guru-Yoga von Je Tsongkhapa in Verbindung mit dem Höchsten Yoga-Tantra.

Die Hauptpraxis ist, sich auf einen spirituellen Meister zu verlassen. Es sind jedoch auch alle essentiellen Übungen der Stufen des Pfades (Lamrim) und der Geistesschulung (Lojong) sowie die Erzeugungsstufe und Vollendungsstufe des Höchsten Yoga-Tantra enthalten.

Verlassen wir uns auf unseren Spirituellen Meister als eins mit Je Tsongkhapa, werden unser Mitgefühl, unsere spirituelle Kraft und vor allem unsere Weisheit auf natürliche Weise zunehmen.

Powa Zeremonie

Gebete für Verstorbene

Einmal im Monat

Medizin buddha gebete

Eine Methode, anderen zu nutzen

Einmal im Monat

Mahayana Grundsätze

Ein reines Leben

Jeweils am 15. im Monat, um 6:30 Uhr

Die Essenz dieser Praxis ist das Ablegen und das reine Einhalten von acht Grundsätzen für vierundzwanzig Stunden. Zuerst müssen wir diese Grundsätze von einem qualifizierten Lehrer erhalten. Danach können wir sie allein ablegen, so oft wir wollen.

Da diese Praxis durch Bodhichitta motiviert ist, ist sie besonders kraftvoll, um Negativität zu reinigen, Verdienste – eine positive geistige Kraft – anzusammeln und die Ursache dafür zu schaffen, dass wir das unübertroffene Glück der Erleuchtung erlangen.

Vajrayogini Praxis

Der schnelle Pfad zur Glückseligkeit

Montag–Freitag 7:30–9:00 Uhr
Teilnahme nur mir HYT Ermächtigungen möglich

Vajrayogini ist eine weibliche erleuchtete Gottheit des Höchsten Yoga Tantra, die die Manifestation der Weisheit aller Buddhas ist. An diesen Morgen praktizieren wir die Selbsterzeugungspraxis von Vajrayogini, welche als „der schnelle Pfad zur Glückseligkeit“ bekannt ist.

Wenn man sich aufrichtig, mit einem guten Herzen und einem Geist des Vertrauens auf diese Praxis verlässt, ist es definitiv möglich, die volle Erleuchtung zu erlangen; aber um solche Ergebnisse zu erreichen, müssen wir dieses Sadhana regelmäßig praktizieren. Um das Sadhana erfolgreich zu praktizieren, sollten wir zuerst die Ermächtigung von Vajrayogini erhalten und dann authentische Anweisungen für die Praxis studieren, wie sie im Kommentar Führer ins Dakiniland zu finden sind.

Klangvolle Trommel​

Kangso

Jeweils am 29. im Monat

Die Klangvolle Trommel-Puja ist eine ausgedehnte Praxis oder „Methode zur Erlangung“, um unsere Verpflichtung zu erfüllen, uns auf den Dharma-Beschützer zu verlassen, Lamrim, Lojong und Mahamudra zu praktizieren und um alle degenerierten oder gebrochenen Verpflichtungen wiederherzustellen.

Diese Puja dauert 3 Stunden und 15 Minuten

[cartflows_checkout]